Missoula Federal Credit Union


Our credit union is governed by a 7-member volunteer Board. Our activities are also reviewed by a 4-member Supervisory Committee.

Board of Directors
Carl Rummel, Board Chairperson
Kevin Broughton, Vice Chair
Don Creveling, Treasurer
Jane Cowley, Secretary
Bill Borrie
Leslie Halligan
Anthony Boote

Supervisory Committee
Geoffrey Badenoch, Chairperson
Shirlee Walker
Ryan Arthun
Heidi Fanslow

To contact the Supervisory Committee, (DO NOT send deposits or payments to this address)

Supervisory Committee
PO Box 5384
Missoula, MT 59806

You can email the Board Chair or Supervisory Chair with any comments, questions, or concerns that you have, but please do not include any account information since email is not a secure form of communication.

Contact Board Chair Carl Rummel: boardchair@missoulafcu.org

Contact Supervisory Committee Chair Geoff Badenoch: supcomchair@missoulafcu.org

See our latest annual report here.

In addition, we are reviewed once per year by an outside accounting firm, to ensure compliance with government regulations.

| | |